Welcome to my blog!

I'll try each week to write what I did and what I want to do! Since it's more heart open for me, grammar will not be the best here lol

[19/5/2024 10:54]

I starded this week by starting to re-painting our house:my parents one first, we did that in 2 days, color salmon. But I got sick :/ so I couldn't do much. . On wednesday I stayed at home with Jago while parents went buying things. I'm doing kinda better rn but I still can't stop coughing. Today I will go out to a sushi restaurant with my Blue and my parents, I hope it will go well.

[12/5/2024] Not much happening!

I've finally told about me and Blue to my parents, they already suspected that actually! They are very happy for us. Didn't do much onestly, I've mostly drew and worked on neocities. Today I went with my family to a park to picnic, it was fun, less fun was driving there for me!

[5/5/2024 12:54] Blog page to read while pooping!

I've just created this page, but before I experimented with a sticker thing (thanks Oddity for sharing the code ^^). I'll try to write here weekly, maybe some people will actually read here someday lol. This week was normal actually, I worked with dad and got 100 euros for that B] I'm saving them away so I can buy a fursuit someday! Yesterday I've bought a new moss ball, it's called Drefis Jr.